Steemit Dance for kids!

in #dance8 years ago

Hello friends!
I have a little sister. And she love to dance (and me too!). Sometimes her moves so funny! And I decide to take a camera and introduce to you her dance :)
I know - Steemit have a official dance, but this moves of my sister - its dance for KIDS!
I hope you like it, please leave comments :)
Hello friends!

I have a little sister. And she love to dance (and me too!). Sometimes her moves so funny! And I decide to take a camera and introduce to you her dance :)

I know - Steemit have a official dance, but this moves of my sister - its dance for KIDS! (I think its looks like a Wild style)
I hope you like it, please leave comments :


@katebobkova (Thanks for all of you!)

Sort:  

Absolutely WILD ! Like it :)

Now, I want to get up from the chair and start dancing ;)
Amazing dance! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65