Dance !!! Vogue Ball !!! 1place !! + Video

in #dance6 years ago

Hey, did you miss me? Recently I participated in the ball at which I took 1 place !!!!!!!!!!

Vogue is a style of dance. I like him very much, he is feminine and there are two divisions: Podium and Performance
Podium is where you show your costume and there you evaluate your gait on the catwalk and your expression and emotions ... performance is where you go and dance in style vogue.
Рhoto backstage

Sort:  

I thought vogue was more like a fashion stuff ,so it's actually a dance .
Wow I've learnt something new

Yes, all right, the vogue runway(podium) is a gait
it's vogue performance is a dance)

Oh wow. Backstage pictures are so beautifull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56