KADAYAWAN Performance😍😍

in #dance6 years ago

Our leader told us to go to practice at 7am, it was too early for me but for the practice I will go early. It was 7am when I woke up, I take a bath and go to our practice spot (Baranggay).
We finalized our practice and polished our steps.
10am we packed our props and go to our school. When we arrived the girls started to put makeup to us, I am not used with makeup with my eyes so my eyes are really itchy. But time passes my eyes adjusted to the makeup.

received_486039695126597_1.jpg

When all boys and girls finished taking makeup we started practiced one last time to master our steps. Then we head to gym to participate to the event. Our girls felt nervous and always praying, I am not nervous and all boys because all of us are used to participating to events. When we saw the props of our one enemy, we are shocked because their props are really beautiful. They spent big money for their props, I think they hired a choreographer because they are so organized, but Kitanglad my section are so brave and performed well. Our leader said to us "Props is just a props and dance steps is just a dance steps, they can't break our beautiful and organized dance steps and our hearts"💪

received_486039628459937.jpeg

It is very fun, we don't know the results yet I hope we won😁
I love my section, lazy section but when performing the lazy becomes crazy😜

I'm sorry guys I don't have a copy of the video of our performance yet, I'll just post part2 of this with videos😊

received_486039731793260.jpeg

received_486039615126605.jpeg

Sort:  

good luck guys,. I’m sure you’ll be one of the winners..

I miss kadayawan festival

Nice I'm sure you had fun. I miss high school life. Activities might be trying but its fun and memorable.

Yes, memorable as hell❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97