Sunday Sampling: A different flavor

in #dance7 years ago

Yesterday I joined mspwaves hosts Shane and Muxxy on their show. What a blast we had! I had made mention that I am a dancer. I began taking dance lessons at age 5 and continued that through high school. I got into ballroom dancing a few years ago and have enjoyed my time with that as well. I mentioned I was learning to two dance as well and that I would post a video of a performance I did to "Good Morning" from Singing in the Rain! It is one of my all time favorite musicals and I had a blast learning to tap! Several hours later here is the final product!

Sort:  

Awesome! Now, why didn't we have you singing on the show? Dancing, I can understand...

Pushing up your valid comment with an UPvote... @gmuxx rises above the spam. 😀

Well done! applause applause... woot woot!!

Get thee above the spam!

But the outer jelly coating might make me slip and fall. What if it's Bacon-flavored SPAM? Would that make a difference?

I could throw some flowers. But I think the stage is empty by now.

Nice post ...I'll follow and upvote you. Please follow me back and upvote my posts.!!!!
Here are different hidden games and tricks in google
https://steemit.com/blog/@mabdullah/10-tricks-and-hidden-games-you-can-find-in-google-it-s-awesome

CommentWealth trolls for trolls and spams the spammers... please be aware @mabdullah that consistent spam comments like yours might eventually result in flags, which hurt your reputation and earning potential. Linking to your own posts in another Steemian's comment thread is really bad form. Next time, try engaging with the author in a way that builds true community here on Steemit!

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50