Top Hat White Tie And Tails

in #dance7 years ago

It's recital day for our dance studio. This is our opening number. Its a tap dance to Top Hat White Tie And Tails.

image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image


image



Thanks so much for viewing my blog. If you enjoyed my content, please follow me. I will follow you back.

image

Sort:  

How fun!!

It was! We had a great day!

Upvoted - Dance and Music is simply love, passion and entertainment

Thanks so much for the upvote. I agree. Dance and music are my passion too!

I have to thank @hollypardue. A Passion for music, dance or any other art and what you do is so important. Only passion can mke you successful, no matter what you want to be successful in. Thanks for commenting. I will follow your steps here and hope to engage even more soon.

Wishing you a great Monday Holly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95