Dance Dance Revolution: Top 8 🕺 💃

in #dance7 years ago (edited)

-5-


    In my Bio I mentioned I like to dance and this is true. I've been dancing for as long as I can remember but I wasn't always as good. I loved doing it and I was pretty good at sticking to the beat. Only problem I had was the lack of moves, I would basically repeat the same moves throughout the whole song. Fortunately those days are long behind me and I'm ready for the dance floor anytime. I didn't get good overnight, I've had lots of inspiration from plenty of other awesome creative dancers. I will list my top 8 inspirational/favorite dancers, no specific order.



The Dancers:

  • Spider Salah

  • Kida

  • Les Twins

  • SheLovesMeechie

  • Skitzo

  • Fik-Shun

  • Dytto

  • Jabbawockeez


If you watched all the videos I hoped you picked up some new moves. These dancers are my favorite, but if I had to pick a number one I would go with Spider Salah. He is extremely talented and can pretty much do it all. If you have any favorites let me know.

    

Thanks for stopping by, Steem On!


VID source: #Youtube | IMG source: #imgur



-5-

Sort:  

I love this dance style. No way I could do any of those moves haha! Glad you can - any videos of you coming?

I remember I used to think the guy in the 2nd half of this video was pretty nuts. Seen him before?

lol I remember this viral video, he was really good. Yes, hopefully waiting for a nice camera, follow 4 follow coming soon :)

Thank you my friend. I follow your blog in hopes that you will have a dance video soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70