"Dance contest week 38" Welcoming Spring with some Asanas and Belly Dance

in #dance6 years ago

A WARM GREETING, MY DEAR STEEMIANS!❥

Today was an interesting afternoon; spring is coming, and in spite of having a sunny day, we also had rain and hail... I wanted to celebrate this weird climate with a brief dancing to honor mother earth. It is a mix of belly dance and some Asanas, and as you will see I had two little guests with me during the dancing; Mukunda and Lahiri, my two kittens.

So, here it is my video 🎥
Hope you like it!

Special gratitude to @donatello for letting me be part of this contest. It's a blessing do what you love, helping and being helped. And of course, if you enjoy dancing and having fun feel free to participate in this contest.

Hope you enjoyed it as I enjoyed performing it.
Blessings and hugs
@dinaluna

Sort:  

Thank you for entering this week's dance contest!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you, @donatello! See you on the next week's contest. A hug!

See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42