"Dance contest week 34" Having Fun with "What a Feeling" by Irene Cara

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

WARM GREETINGS TO ALL THE BEAUTIFUL STEEMIANS!❥

Today, this Venezuelan adventurer, writer, poet, dancer, witch, daughter of the earth... is sharing with you all one of her passions. It is of course: dancing. So, here it is my spontaneous dance video 🎥 performing "What a Feeling" by Irene Cara, 🎶 one of my favorite songs from one of my favorite films (Flashdance).

Hope you like it!

And as it's all about having fun, I can tell you I really did have fun performing this song.

Special gratitude to @donatello for letting me be part of this contest. It's a blessing do what you love, helping and being helped. And of course, if you enjoy dancing and having fun feel free to participate in this contest.

Hope you enjoyed it as I enjoyed performing it.
Blessings and hugs
@dinaluna

present Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Done. Thank you so much for this opportunity! Big hug! @donwhale

me encanto hermana! DIOS.. quiero participar vamos a ver si me da tiempo!

Hermana hermosa, me alegra. Siiii, participa <3 Un abrazote.

Heat and passion cumanesa in that interpretation, beautiful!

Buen vídeo, amiga. Subelo a Dtube que es como acá pero con vídeos. No lo he utilizado todavía pero se ve prometedor.

Hola, amigo que bueno que te gustó, muchas gracias. Si, eso estoy viendo. Gracias. Te mando un fuerte abrazo.

Thank you for sharing your lovely dance video!
Your room is full of musical instruments. The one on the right by the table, is that a berimbau?

Hey, @donatello, thanks you. Great you like it. Yes, there are many... it's the Birimbao stick we brought from Belém do Pará, Brazil. :)

Yes, I thought so.
All the Best!

Thank you, friend. Most of them are from the Amazon and my place of birth: Sucre state, Venezuela. Keep in touch.

Love the dancing and I love dancing too.

Hi, friend @joeyarnoldvn Thanks... you can participate in this contest, it's great. Let me know if you are interested.

Congratulations!

Thank you for taking part!

Hey, thank you so much, @donatello. Big hug.

You are very welcome.

Energy, rhythm and beauty. Good luck, @dinaluna!

Thank you, my dear @marlyncabrera. I really enjoyed this. A big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71