嫣然的练舞日记~ 16/5/2017 Dancing diary

in #dance7 years ago

有时候我在想,我为我的理想付出了这么多,到底值得吗?

    我付出了大笔的金钱、体力、睡眠、压力、精神⋯等等……我将会得到我想要的结果吗?我常自我怀疑,值得吗?值得吗?但又另一方面又自己咬着牙走下去,因为如果我不现在做,我怕我以后会后悔。因为我不想现在是这个老样子,十年后还是那个老样子。

   的确不安份,呵呵。

  我读过vic老师的文章,他也曾为了学习而挨饿呀,省钱、各方面等等。这的确激励了我。

    每次要学东西时,顾虑太多,忧虑太多,担心金钱,这样那样的,反而导致能量阻塞。往前不了,反而困难重重。还不如放下,好好享受这个过程。

   加油吧,自己。



    Sometimes I was thinking, I sacrificed so much for my dreams, in the end worth it?

    I paid a lot of money, physical, sleep, stress, spirit, etc ... Will get the results I want? I often self-doubt, worth it? does it worth? But on the other hand, I will bite the bullet and continue it. Because I know that if I do not do it now, I may regret later.  

    To learn new things or attending new workshop, always worry too much, think too much,  so that may led to energy block. Is better to let it go, enjoy whole process.

   Keep it up.

IMG_1516.JPG

Sort:  

Keep up the good work ...valid and good things are never easy to achieve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86