You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @cryptopolechix: Chair dance to 🎵 “Rattlesnake” by Tsar B

in #dance6 years ago

Yes, totally agree about editing! My freestyle is not always on point. But I also like creating these little dance films for their own sake bc I think they're fun to film & to watch again later on. Also love the clear chair! What kind of dancing do you do?

Sort:  

I have only had the opportunity to take a small workshop in pole and lap with beginning moves, but it has mostly just been a side hobby that I enjoy while I clean my house haha. I am finally realizing that I won't feel content if I don't find some way to get out some creative energy that allows me to get out some physical energy at the same time. I am in the process of a pretty big financial/career change that has required a lot of my time and attention but I feel like I am finally ready to commit to time for reapproaching pole dance and fitness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63