Dtube Dance // GOLD by Kiiara ft. Coruscate (Freestyle West Coast Swing)

in #dance7 years ago (edited)

ED0A0423-E10B-49BD-853D-927C9F16140A.jpeg

Hey Guys!

I haven't uploaded a Dtube Dance video since my latest dance convention! You guys were so supportive and I even posted my competition dances. (cough I took First Place cough)

Sorry it's been so long... but I have a super special video for you guys today! This is my entry to the @goldmatters 100 SBD Giveaway! It is a great contest that is open to everyone. You simply have to do something that helps promote either Goldmoney or Mene. Last week, I had a ukulele music cover about gold... this week i'm switching things up and DANCING to a song about Gold!

So for my entry... I present an improv West Coast Swing performance to GOLD by Kiiara, wearing both a #Goldmoney shirt and hat!

Sorry for the lower quality video. That disco ball really messes with the lighting!

I hope you guys enjoy! If you haven't checked out his contest yet - I would totally recommend it! It's a great contest idea and anyone can jump in on it.

Ps... do you guys like my bright red boots? They are my secret dancing weapon. lol

Love you guys!

xo, Lea



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Waaaaa????? lol @coruscate you shock me every time with your wide array of talents!! Is there any talent category you can’t compete in? It looks like the golden gauntlet has been thrown down in the contest and the #goldmoneytshirttour is off to a dynamic start with this robust entry.... This. Is. Awesome.

Thanks for the inspiration with your awesome contest! I’m having all sorts of adventures with my Goldmoney gear!

Seriously, thanks for being so awesome. Goldmoney and Mene are lucky to have you representing them!

Thank you so much for your sincerity @coruscate. It has been a joy getting to know you! ( I have never used the word “joy” before??). I really appreciate your effort and support. .... as for the Goldmoney gear, its going to bring you A LOT of good fortune, I can promise you that :)

Joy is a GREAT word! I would highly recommend using it more often. 😜

Thanks again. I hope this post helps a few more people find your page and enter the contest!

That was more fun than watchin' some Old Smelly Guys pour Silver Bars....... @coruscate

That’s what I was going for... how did you know? 😆

@coruscate because I know a lot of those Old Smelly Guys. That's why I have more FUN Watching The Lady of The Bunker in my Videos........I Love STEEMIT it brings out the Best !

very beautiful dance like a pro. keep sharing

Aww thank you! I’m glad you enjoyed it.

I really loved it, you dance like a pro, keep uploading stuff like this, thankyou.

You are so sweet! Thank you!

wow awesome dance, i have been looking for dance steps lately but found this one really fascinating, thanks for sharing its been so long, the video is pretty good as the quality is low still worth watching...

I’m glad you enjoyed it! Yeah, I wish I had better lighting, but this was just taken at a social dance with low lighting and a disco ball! 😉

What can I say, you've written taken into multi tasking haha I saw the dance moves and you're having real fun, sometimes the smiles on your face, sells the vibes, you're filled with confidence

And I'm really loving the ukulele queen moves

Aww thanks my friend!

This is simply Awesome. Were you really moving so fast and nice step..
that's awesome, for some reason I find this very interesting.. :)😊

I’m glad you enjoyed it! This was actually kind of a slower song, I’ll have to post a FAST one someday!

Wooow beautiful dance I love it, Thanks for sharing hope you will share more
dtube is the best keep uploading
I wish you all the best

Hello greetings!! very good material thank you very much for sharing this adventure that you are very passionate about. Greetings from Venezuela beautiful land

Thanks dear sharing this post..I alwys see your post..And follow..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33