You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Sirwinchester: Let me show you my passion - DANCE!

in #dance8 years ago

I have followed you for awhile and have always very much respected your work. Your writing in Steemit Island was fantastic. It is not my intent to spam your post but would very much appreciate any feedback on my first piece of fiction if you don't mind.
https://steemit.com/writing/@clevecross/labr-coin-part-one-original-story-of-a-dystopian-future-reliant-on-the-blockchain

Sort:  

thank you, appreciate it!
I read your post and upvoted it, it's a very interesting concept how you implemented the Blockchain. I enjoyed it, keep it up!

Thank you very much. Still details to work out (research lol) into how I want it shaping as I envision in my head..... but I felt okay about the start and appreciate your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47