Fast & Furious on the Dance Floor!

in #dance7 years ago

I've always maintained that you can belly dance to any kind of music. I have, in the past, shimmied to everything from Led Zeppelin to Moby, and even Metallica. And most recently, I was listening to the 'Fast and Furious 7' soundtrack, and I found myself shimmying!

So here's me listening to the music and trying to 'Get Low'! ;)

Let me know what you think! And do try to pardon my nervous expressions through most of the video. I'm still getting the hang of performing to a device. :)

If you want to know more about why I belly dance to such unusual music, here's why!

Find me on social media too. I'm bombaybellyrina everywhere. <3 Big love to @mammasitta for encouraging me to share my videos here!

Sort:  

So happy to see you more on steemit to share your belly Hahhaa ! I can't wait to dance with you to roll mine 💃

We'll make it happen, real soon! <3

Niiiiice! Get low girl and work it! I'm totally reSteeming this. Loooove it!

Thank you, @crystalandbones! :-D Your support means a lot to me. So glad you liked the video. I shall be sharing more soon. Have a great day! <3

I like it :-) Beautiful movements and the sound is very cool.

Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Thank you, @welovesteemit! :-D Really appreciate all the love and support.

Awesome! Love from a YouTuber :) Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66