Dance contest week 28

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

At the moment no time to record my dancing sesSion and also no time to practice. So at the moment I just sharing what I have inside my video library.

Soon I hope I can do steem dance tutorial and share to all my newbie experience. I am not the expert, its all will be my little experience that I gained previouly, hope can get good feed back from it.

For now, enjoy my short video in bedroom session.

Image-name

Kindly follow me, upvote and resteem for more great content.

Image-name
Do charity by using website and play games. join me to share good vibes

but the title must contain "" and use "" as one of the tags. Don't forget to add your post Url below here as a comment.

Sort:  

Nice video!
Thank you for sharing!
Upvoted and resteemed!

thanks for resteem my video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32