Tiny Dancer

in #dance7 years ago (edited)

My little girl is going to start dance next month!! I'm so happy and excited for her. Also feeling blessed that we found a reasonably priced studio. It was something I always wanted to do as a little girl, but we could never afford it. I'm so greatful to be able to give my daughter an opportunity like this. 🎀🎀🎀

IMG_3727.JPG

IMG_3714.JPG

IMG_3706.JPG

IMG_3702.JPG

I'll make sure to post pictures of her progress. And don't worry, I won't become like those ladies on "Dance Moms" lol

Have an amazing day!!

Sort:  

Awwww... she's so cute... love her in her lil tutu!! A family friend's daughter took up ballet years ago, and now is a professional dancer! :)

Aww that's great!! I just hope my daughter is happy, no matter who she wants to be when she grows up ❤️❤️❤️

That's the most adorable tutu!! Your daughter is beautiful. I hope she has a great time at dance class. My cousin started her daughter in dance class at the age of 3 and now she's 10 and still dancing. It's a fun thing for kids to get into.

Thank you so much!! I hope she enjoys it as well. I also hope it brings her a bond with fellow kids and she makes some lifelong friendships. :)

Awwww, that is beautiful, that you get to do that for her. Must make you feel so accomplished and happy. She looks so cute and proud with her little tutu. God Bless You and Your Family. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙌🏼😊

Thank you so much! It does make me feel good. We may not have much, but I hope she knows how lucky and blessed she is to have what we do have. Hope you are doing well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73