Another Tiring Day Tinged With Frustration

in #dance6 years ago


My arms were aching.

My body was fatigued.

But I went down anyway.

I practised the craft. It had to be done.

It was frustrating though, on the mind, for others kept invading my space.

Ugh. I have no idea why people don't have a sense of space as they simply invade yours.

And... sorry not sorry, but one of my friends stunk to high heavens. The body odor, sweat and dirty T-shirt were all very, very real.

Nonetheless, I squeezed out this video. Hope you like it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Consistency. Practice. Working on your craft. ALWAYS that wins, in the end. Nice job. Probably you should give your friend laundry tips and some soap. Cos that's what real friends do. :) Nice post.

Great job my friend! Y try haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62