[VIDEO] My Work (17) – A video tour of my new office and dance studio!

in #dance7 years ago

IMG_3873.jpg

From my old posts, I mentioned that the company I work for just moved to a new office starting from this year. It’s a bigger office and a bigger dance studio! For that, I only had one holiday for the whole Jan, and I worked consecutive 36 days! It’s because the workload of moving office is really heavy! From packing stuffs, renovation, to setting up of new office and something like CCTV, network system and all decoration, I spent a lot of time on that!

我在之前的文章曾說過在今年的1月1日,我工作的公司搬到了新的地方,更大的辦公室,更大的舞蹈室,為此,我整個1月只放了一天的假期,連續工作了36天!因為搬辦公室的工作量太大了,由執拾、裝修、到重新裝設新的東西如閉路電視、網絡系統、各種佈置等,所花的功夫實在太多!

IMG_3875.jpg

It’s already 1.5 months moving to new office. Lucky that the basic renovation and decoration are all done! And we have started operation in new office! Today, I have a short tour of the new office! It’s a around 9000 square feet office and dance studio. It may not be a big one for some of you, but all you may know that the office rent of Hong Kong is the most expensive in the world! It’s really not easy to have such a big office and studio in Hong Kong!

搬到新辦公室已經一個半月了,慶幸的是基本的裝修已全部完成,基本的佈置也已做好,且重新正常運作!這天,我就想帶大家看一看我的新公司!這是一個差不多9000平方呎的辦公室加舞蹈室,對很多朋友來說可能不是很大,但在香港其實是一個很大的地方,香港的租金冠絕全球,要有一個這麼大的辦公室其實很不容易!

IMG_3876.jpg

I have taken a video to take you around. I am sorry to say that my oral English is really bad ><. And I am not brave enough to watch what I had said XDDD After the shooting, I just import it into my computer with a slight editing, then I upload it. I didn’t watch it XDDD Wish I didn’t say anything wrong and I wish you may understand my English XDDDDD

我決定用一條視頻去為大家介紹我們的辦公室,不過我的英文實在不太好,我也不敢去聽我的英文XD,我拍完後就直接放到電腦做小修改便上載了,也沒有看一次XD,希望大家聽得懂我說什麼吧XDDDDD


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

Sort:  

so cool

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Boom looks amazing brother!

And don't worry with your English, just keep talking and eventually your speech will be on par with your writing, which on a side note is quite good indeed 🙏🏼

Solid work my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65