You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Larimer. So insecure he has to self vote to put his posts that already are getting enough votes, to the top of trending...

in #dan7 years ago

well i won't be hating on you after all, sell your voice if you wish, leverage your audience for money. Just don't spam wallets, have some courtesy. The blockchain is cluttered as it is.

I'm leaving the start of my comment, dan could have done that for months, the point is you've just spammed probably 10thousand people. Dan as well as anyone of the power players here is prone to get into in fightings, fyrst has his agenda to work towards, everyone does.

I was happy to see a well taken care of blog with resteems, I have to say most of the threads I read are from resteems, so I pay attention to what the people I follow follow, that and well I can't go through everything myself.

Thanks for getting me back on this thread, even if everything today just happened and basically I've been on steem all day again :D

But yes I'm quite prone to hate on people that spam everyone. So don't do it. I don't like hating people. :D Best of luck I hope you make many resteems. I like to read so I can't sell out my voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40