You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Larimer. So insecure he has to self vote to put his posts that already are getting enough votes, to the top of trending...

in #dan7 years ago (edited)

I like that you are trying to show some deficits of Steemit but you are basically just ranting all day about how criminal the founders and witnesses are. At first you made me sad to hear so negative things about the platform that I love so much. Now you make me think that it is you who wants to try to earn big bucks by creating your alternative platform. I would like to read more constructive posts from you explaining things with more calm and rationality. You seem to be talented but you also seem to be bitter and angry and that doesn't help anybody.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66