You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's All Bash Dan!!!

in #dan-bashing8 years ago (edited)

Tuck' s the man!

@ all
I am in no position to judge anyone here so I'll stay away from naming names and taking sides. I am also fairly new to the whole scene at Steemit. Besides and compared to you two I practically don't exist.

@tuck-fheman
I like what you've done with this post. You publicly and very clearly expressed your opinion. You explained your actions in a transparent and very direct way. I applaud you for doing this. I am following you because you stand by your words and your actions.

@dantheman
Your downvotes can practically delete a person. In fact, they do this. I am not saying that you shouldn't do it. I am just pointing out the consequences. I can imagine how it feels like to be deleted from the community such as Steemit. I've had such an experience at Bubblews. It wasn't my fault but I've got kicked out anyways. Without explanation, without anything. So, please, take a second or two to reconsider the outcome from the other party's point of view. Thanks :)

To conclude - Steemit is a great community and is growing day by day. It is like an infant. We should always be aware of that.Let us do not forget this is still a beta.

Anyways, you are both doing a great job! I admire you for that. Good luck.

​Beter and better.

Sort:  

If I could put my thoughts into words properly this would be it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40