You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's All Bash Dan!!!

in #dan-bashing8 years ago

I think all the recent posts by dan have been very disturbing, I see a deep black hole being formed with the topic of voting and rewards. I am looking forward to moving beyond the topic, before it drives certain people over the edge and into insanity, as it seems to already have. I think this is all a result of the "fear of money" and the inability to deal with "power over others". Happily I do not have such fears, and I'm happy to post 5 times daily and earn an average of $3 per post, because as long as the bloggers who follow me are being entertained, I am doing a great service to steemit and myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38