Upvote for charity ( one meal a day campaign). Lets show the world our help

in #damarth7 years ago

I can't finish explaining the exposure and privilege I have gotten through steemit. I thank the initiator of this campaign @Damarth for a very wonderful life touching initiative. Remain blessed for that.

M.Jackson sang a song and said let's make the world a better place for u and for me and I thought u must have plenty before we make it a better place. But with this campaign lifes are being changed and smiles of hope are being restored on people's faith.

@keban has really been a man that has the vision of reviving destinies and reducing destitutes and he saw the campaign and introduced it because the mission is fantastic.

IMG-20180207-WA0001.jpg

I have not really done much, just started today around a college and met few persons that were seriously in need of food.
Screenshot_2018-02-07-22-28-46.png

I couldn't have done this much without the help of steemit and steemites. Ilets try our best and leave the rest to God. It's ur humble boy @darlingtoncj

Sort:  

This is great @darlingtoncj, it's nice how u learn fast and I admire your passion for the poor and the needy, am glad working with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35