You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #PATRIOTSDAY: Happy Patriot's Day, Freedom Lovers! #USA #WWG1WGA

in #dakini5d6 years ago

Hi! Just watched your 4/15 video, thank you for the uplifting story, gave me chills.

I'm sorry to hear that your friend S is having such a hard fight. Have your heard of Dr. Morse? He's a natural healer who cures stage 4 cancer cases like it's his job. He could give your friend her life back. He works through diet and healing herbs. He is not about the money.

For the sake of your friend, PLEASE check him out! His YouTube channel is a gold mine, here's him explaining how cancer happens and how to fix it:

And here's his clinic's phone number. Just tell them your friend has cancer and they'll help immediately: 941 766 8068

And here's his website: https://www.drmorsesherbalhealthclub.com

I have personally been healed of "incurable" disease by following his protocol. Reach out to me if you'd like details.

Blessings and boatloads of good intentions for you and your friend!

Sort:  

Thank you paper flowers! I do really love Dr. Morse! I hadn't thought of him lately, so I truly appreciate you posting this for me. I will ask S if she would consider working with him. I so hope she will! I first heard of him through the Truth About Cancer. Thanks again!! Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70