You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FB Congressional Sham, Epstein Island Fire, Colorado Gang Rapists Get off with Probation #NOFAKECONGRESS

in #dakini5d6 years ago

Thank you for the info on the awful Colorado Springs case, here's what I've discovered:

I called Doug Lambourne's office and talked with an assistant named Michelle. She informed me that Rep. Lambourne is actually in the 5th district and is not involved in this 4th district judicial matter.

Michelle gave me the number to the Colorado Commission for Judicial Discipline: 303-457-5131. In order to get justice and demand that Judge Michael McHenry hold the perpetrators accountable, we need to file formal complaints with the Colorado Commission for Judicial Discipline. You can get a complaint form here: http://www.coloradojudicialdiscipline.com.

Download the complaint form, fill it out, and fax/mail/email it back.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @paperflowers! Followed you. I will make this information available on my next video. I so appreciate you sharing it. Interestingly, Lambourne is listed as the Rep for the C.Springs area. I will spread the word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41