You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #GANNETT: Anderson Cooper CIA Pedogate Cover-up? Vanderbilt Pool Images = Podesta's Pizzagate Art, David Seaman Banned From Twitter After Posting Video Exposing Cooper

in #dakini5d7 years ago

Honestly, I am a bit on the fence with this guy.
And he is clearly overshooting when he speaks of carbon-monoxide poisoning. That is ridiculous. One would have to be in a very small enclosed space to feel the effects. Trying to poison someone by leaving the door open to a garage with a car having the engine running would NEVER work, it is impossible. Someone with his intelligence should know that.

Sort:  

David Seaman may not be the coolest cucumber in the garden but a building evacuation is the point, not the monoxide issue. An evacuation would be an optimal time for someone to enter his apartment. The issue of censorship and freedom of speech, however, cannot be denied.

Maybe I am too sensitive. Some things he says don't really jive with me. Can't point my finger on it, more a feeling. Feel the same way about Jason Goodman.
Nevertheless, I completely agree with you on the censorship.

Lot's of talk going around that Goodman is paid by Mossad. He's currently being sued by Robert David Steele for defamation. Check out @defango for info on that. Seaman comes off to me as self-absorbed and trying to grow into what he has bitten off for himself. Thanks for the comment. Let's support the infowarriors where we can.

Yeah, that would make perfect sense to me. You never know these days...But Steele is also giving me the creeps. Don't trust this guy at all.

What is your take on Quinn Michaels? I am baffled by him...

To me it looks like steemit could be the perfect way to support infowarriors. If good content is delivered constantly, there is some financial reward. Hope it grows, then the income of a content creator could become significant...

yes, Steemit is the independent journalist's dream platform bc it pays a wage PLUS provides a way to get the news out via text, tweets, gabs, shares, etc and Resteeming! Again, I would recommend checking out @defango for news on Michaels and Steele. I do believe an Electoral Reform Act in 2018 could have a profound impact on defeating the deep state by ousting the "lifers" in congress who have been living high and dirty with their pay-for-play crony capitalist votes/actions/deals.

Ok, I will. defango is a bit hard to take for me, he's a bit rude sometimes :)

Do you follow Ole Dammegaard on youtube? I really like him, but I wonder if this Snodgres guy is not too good to be true. Any thoughts on that?

Yes, Ole Dammegaard does incredible work, in my opinion. My gauge is his spiritual caliber that comes through very strong in his work. Yea, @defango can be an acquired taste for some, but hey, most people are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65