You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STAYATHOME: 1/22 Q Gives Warning to Potus, #GREATAWAKENING Illuminates the 3rd Day of Darkness

in #dakini5d6 years ago (edited)

Hi @dakini5d!

Thank you for your work! I am very impressed by the level of detail and your balanced view and interpretations on the Q posts.

I am helping with a citizen journalist tool and would love your feedback.
YouMapz with Tagline.png

The first test of the platform will be mapping Q's posts and would love for you to be involved.

Check out the website at http://youmapz,com

Sort:  

This is really exciting Dave! I would love to be involved. I will have a look and be in touch soon! Thanks for your work in helping citizen journalists with media platforms!!

Awesome. I look forward to a conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67