You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy New Year! The New Year's Rez Cleanse and Fast: Day 1

in #dakini5d7 years ago

Wonderful comment! Thanks so much for engaging! I agree with all you've said! The almond milk is only for a couple days to help folks cope with attachment to what is familiar and helps with satisfaction. "Let it be easy." This is a long-haul and not a sprint, so we are okay here for now with a bit of processed food. I am so glad you are enjoying my blog and I, also, am so glad to have found you here on Steemit. Now more than ever we all need community and connection. Thanks for all you are doing to that end! I will be posting on juicing and meditation in the morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69