Q Asks #WETHEPEOPLE TO UNITE and DEFEAT Deep State Divide and Conquer Tactics. #10DARKDAYS

in #dakini5d7 years ago (edited)

January 19: Q asked us to remember this day 1/19 (rev. 911). Could it be that justice will be served on the inside job of 9/11! Q has said the highest players are caged and "singing"!

Q asks us to Unite. Do not give in to race, sex, class, or religion baiting and instead, unite to take down the deep state Cabal that has ruled all of us across the planet for thousands of years. This incredible moment in history is paramount to our #FREEDOM as a human race!

Here is my video on today's Q posts:

For Carbon60 info:

You can get Carbon 60 that Cliff High recommends at: https://www.c60purplepower.com

I hope you enjoyed my video. PLEASE take the time to tweet, email or call your Congress Members and INSIST that they demand #RELEASETHEMEMO !!

PLEASE let POTUS Know you support the Deep State take down, #GREATAWAKENING, #WETHEPEOPLEUNITED

WE, the People, are #UNRIG for #2ndAmRev! @dakini5d

Sort:  

Resteemed, tweeted and facebooked with many thanks for your positivity Dakini! Must try Carbon 60 along with my regular glasses of distilled water!

It has been a while @dakini5d been sick and busy so I have not been keep up with a lot of posters like you, I am feeling better now and looks like I have my homework to dig through your back catalog.. Keep up the good work !!

Things certainly are moving ahead now... Hard to keep up with the good news. I made a post promoting your video I snagged yesterday from You Are Free TV : https://steemit.com/unitedwelight/@vickiebarker/united-we-light-want-to-know-a-secret-you-are-free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86