Carbon 60 Will Extend Our Lives: Anti-aging Molecule Can Defeat Globalist Chronic-Illness Paradigm

in #dakini5d7 years ago

Sarah Westall interviews the scientist who created C60 "purple-power", a very pure and potent liposomal form of the C60 compound that is said to be rolling back the clock on chronic pain, disease and aging and protecting people from microwave damage:

Alfred Lambremont Webre, former advisor on exopolitics to President Jimmy Carter, interviews Patty Greer, the award-winning film maker who has documented crop circles for over a decade, who says she was healed from a directed energy weapon assault by the compound known as C60:

You can purchase C60 purple power here: http://C60PurplePower.com

Facts On C60: It will improve gas mileage if added to your car! But, waaaay better than that is that people who seem to be obsessively focused on negative things, appear to have their consciousness' lifted by ingesting C60....

Your dreams come back. Your childlike awareness comes back. Your awakeness to the fullness of reality comes back.

I will be starting a C60 health protocol within the next few weeks and I will share the process with Steemians in my posts.

Thanks for viewing my post, Steemians! Health awareness and health activism is essential in our quest to stop Big Pharma, Monsanto/GMO, and the vaccine/eugenics industry! Be Well and look into C60! @dakin5d

Sort:  

Good stuff! I actually know the guy in these interviews. We were roommates back in the day and were working on C60 back in 2013 and 2014. I HIGHLY recommend this product. I believe it is very effective.

If @tyroan recommends C60, then I am even more convinced of its efficacy! I am purchasing mine this week and getting started. I will report on the effects I experience on steemit. We live in a highly microwaved environment and we need all the tools nature has to offer us in combatting this chronic-illness program the sado-state is assaulting us with from every angle. Thanks for the supportive comment!

IMG_4219.JPG

Bp, what an evil. Look forward to your protocol and purchase when i get the funds, ty much.

I will let you know how it goes for me with the C60. I am ordering some tomorrow. I have been dealing with a painful shoulder injury, so I have a fairly good marker to rate it with. Will be in touch!

Cool ty! I cant wait to get some myself, my list is getting bigger. Have you heard of dmso? Its done wonders for many i know and like i said the one lady was using msm with it as dmso pulls stuff into your cells at an accelerated rate and also intensifies potency. Could also help w your shoulder. Good luck with your shoulder, pains no fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49