Daisy-Beautiful and pure lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #daisy20066 years ago

daisy.jpg
daisi3.jpg
Painting daisies

I was 25 years old and still alone, living with him in Amsterdam, I always wonder if I'm waiting for his first love not? Raining, but I do not like an umbrella, my grandfather used to say: "Hye Young-ah, do not worry it will definitely rain, light rain queen's aura will shine. Someday I'll find a man his ideals. " Nevertheless but he kept complaining that I only know how to draw, all day near the pile of people, the whole controversy and paint smell should not have guys who heed me. Somehow, I from No. 2 to No. 6 working at his antique store, 7th and Sunday, it became a street painter, I do have time to meet anyone. Moreover, my dream is to open an exhibition of paintings that. To prepare for this exhibition,

I enjoyed chrysanthemum daisies because so small, like me, and I want to draw lots of daisies for your exhibition. The other side of a river, a beautiful chrysanthemum field, I wanted to draw but which bridge across the river was scary. It's just a round stick, but only a few meters away, but it was very difficult. One time I tried to go through and was dose fell into the river, falling lose both baskets.

From then on, across the river for me to become estranged. Shortly after I returned to that place and it was strange, there is a small bridge crossing the river, the bridge is very simple, but for me it is very beautiful, more surprising is that the basket of books that I lost were people someone picked and hung on a bridge. Somebody helped me. I told myself that I would give him a painting of the first chrysanthemum. I hung the picture right next bridge and then were back someone take it away. I returned to the city after the completion of his paintings. A week later, on which there are daisies for my donor and leave a message that: Let love in my heart. I do not know who it was, I tried to imagine him through the window, but all images are just a shadow. Initially I thought it was all accidental, but really are not.

Mistake

I remember the first time I met him on the street where I paint. 4:15 right, he stood in front of me holding a potted chrysanthemum, he smiled at me and asked me for his painting. Is it you? I'm confused too, I try to think I was very clear about him, about his life. I believe this is the most beautiful paintings of me, I believe he was the one for me. I draw him, he was looking at me but really are focusing on what happened behind me, I know that such

Picture not finished drawing, he was hurried and promised to come back tomorrow. And he returned true, true 4:15, I lied and said the painting yesterday was coffee should be redrawn into another picture, I just want to have time for his side. This time he kept focusing on those things behind me, I corrected his face towards me, so hand full of coal powder I have left a black mark on his face. Naive because he did not know why I laughed, this time we talk to each other more. I was very confused as to reveal that fact I could draw this painting because I was faster but just trying to extend the time. 3rd him my appointment for his oil painting, but as soon as he is coming it rained again, I waited forever without seeing him arrive. I guess he was a doctor, perhaps no accident that game so he can not come,

On one occasion he appeared at my door with a potted chrysanthemum, and he started me close with each other, seemingly daisy flowers has mounted us together. I told him the story chrysanthemum, I said that was more than a week before people give flowers did not come, did he feel not needed anymore? Our love story started. Clearly we met not by accident.

Shoplifter love

My name is Jeong Woo, a police combat international crime, investigating Asian gangs. Today I have two objects to track, I stood in the flower shop to observe the situation and handed buy a potted chrysanthemum, I realized that from the position of a girl sitting painting can I offices watch them easily. I approached her, thanks to her painting, she looked at me, then back at potted chrysanthemums in my hand, I see that she freaked out but I do not mind it because I'm busy. She has not finished drawing, I was in a hurry to go, I had to watch two criminals, I promised to come back. She looked at me, her eyes gently vibrate my heart, I think that if not because of work, then because of his eyes, I will definitely be back. One day it rained, I promised to come to her painting and drawing for me, very heavy rain that day, not true she's them to find shelter from the rain, but I spend a lot of time looking at her. She is very beautiful, I know she is waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75