The Dairy Game: 03/04/21 My Saturday Activities

in #dairygame4 years ago (edited)

My special greetings to members of steemit.

I am glad being alive today and sharing my today's activity with you guys. As required by every Muslim, I started the day by saying the fajir prayers.

After saying the prayers, it was almost 6:45 am and I had to join an online class through zoom at 7:00 am. I quickly join the class which is supposed to be two hours.

After the class I took my breakfast and as part of my today's schedule, I visited a friend who's junior brother was admitted at the clinic.


20210403_110649.jpg

at the clinic

20210403_110807.jpg

Patient

When I got there she was so excited because the doctor asked her to go and get some food for her brother and she was doubting where to get motto bike to the town.

Automatically my motto bike is available, hence she took it to the town while I waited at the clinic and when she was back, we had some little discussion.

Back to the hostel, I took my lunch, rested for some time, said the Zuhr and Ashr prayers as it is compulsory to every Muslim.

It was already 3:30 pm hence I took my bath, prepared my self, went and met my friends where we proceeded to the paga crocodile pond as planned yesterday.

When we go there, the man in- charge of the pond was like the oldest and also the biggest crocodile is out of the pond taking fresh air hence we are lucky.

As it is required, we paid some money to the man and he made us entered the yard where we took some pictures with the crocodile.


IMG-20210307-WA0036.jpg

Me holding the tail of the crocodile

IMG-20210306-WA0020.jpg

With my friends at the paga crocodile pond

We were quite scared since the animals can be harmful.

We left the tourist site around 5:10 pm. On our way home, we branched to the Graceland hotel which is on the navrongo to paga road and took some refreshment.

Back to hostel, I rested for some time, did some 30 push ups and then took my bath.
As usual I said the magrib and ishai prayers.

After all the activities, am so exhausted hence deciding to sleep early.

Finally, I want to thank all members of community especially
@njaywan.
@marwon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60