The dairy gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dairygame3 years ago (edited)

Hi good evening everyone... I hope all of you are doing well and good... Today I'm very excited and do some work on my farmhouse where the weather is so good.. I enjoy a lot today the environment is very lovely... Here I want to share pics of my cows.. These cows are very useful and gives 10 kg milk twice a day these are so beautiful to see and also love each other..
IMG_20210420_142817.jpg

IMG_20210420_142749.jpg

IMG_20210416_092130.jpg

These cows are very common in all over the Pakistan and specially in Punjab... These are very beautiful animals and also the sunnah of our beloved prophet HAZRAT Muhammad..
Take care of you and your family by..
Regards,,
Irfan atif

Sort:  

Hi @irfanatif thanks for sharing your day. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51