@ Blissful sleep thank you Mama Papa

in #dairy5 years ago (edited)

baby2.jpg

Hi I am baby Aurora. I am the most lovable and important person of this family. I am about 8 weeks old now.
Thank you mama papa for give me the warmth and love more than I expected. I can sleep peacefully through night, I love this pink and white sleeper and the hat.
I also love the white noise on the background and temperature on this room is perfect in this colder winter.

collage (5).jpg

I am too little to explore the world but soon I will get bigger enough to do that, for now I can rest, eat ,sleep, poo ,pee and see those colors and hear the sound of the rhyme . I am trying to learn the language by cooing and responding to my mama papa's voices.

For now I am posing for the camera so how do I look ?

Thanks for viewing and reading my post.

If you like my post upvote, follow, resteem.

Until next time ……

Follow me @steem-med-help

Sort:  

Soo cute...i really love babies they are kinda cute.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you , yes they are.

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steem-med-help from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21