Mommy Dairy

in #dairy7 years ago

After coming to my in-laws after marriage, when I came to know, it was my husband's second marriage, and I lost my second wife, my head on my head. not only that! A girl has four years in the first wife's house. Maybe I could not know, if the wife of the beach's first wife touching her in her in-law's house does not come to touch me as my mother.
First woman dies after giving birth to the girl.
I could not believe that my husband was such a big fraud on the beach. The next day I got angry and returned to my parents. I thought parents would support me at least. But, I got more trouble when I knew, nothing about the beach was unknown to them. I have been married after knowing Only I do not know anything. And beaches of my dear father are very dear.
While I was leaving, the beach repeatedly said, "Believe me, I told all to your parents, they all know what marriage was, and I did not know what you told them."
I did not listen to the beach. My parents can not marry my daughter after coming to my head!
Now there is a lot of anger against parents. I was so convinced that he gave me such a boy?
I think that I will live with the beach. Let me explain, who am I
Two days later the beach and her daughter came to touch me. I was happy happy at the in-laws house. I do not understand what's going on inside the mind.
At home beach, touch and mother-in-law and I live. This is my family.
The beach said to me, "I know you are angry, believe me, I did not want to hurt you." Actually, I did not want to try to get married, my daughter touched me with a strange stroke on her birthday, father, a mother for me I do not want any of his demands, it was a very difficult demand, but he had to accept the defeat. "
"And so you came to dance to dance to listen to a little girl!" The beach did not say anything about me. Suddenly he left.

Touch me who feels so annoyed! But I understand the little girl! Always call me as Mom mumu. Unbearable! When I was her mom?

I was a little sleepy at noon. The touch came and started calling for the name of Mom. The mood gets worse when someone sleeps in my sleep. I slapped a rage. I went out crying out of the house.
I sat at night and said, "Do not let anyone in my house when I am filth."
I have seen the words. No one comes home. The mother-in-law came in when the time of meal came.

One night just lying on The knock at the touch door started, "Mom, Mom, open the door, I'll sleep with you."
Nah! The little girl is very burning! Nothing is disturbed me by my mother during the night.
I opened the door, "What has happened?"
Touching his head lowered, said, "Alone, afraid to sleep, do not sleep with you?"
"Go to sleep with your father, go to my grandfather and sleep! Why me?"
"Dad is not home, grandfather is not there."
"Where have you been?"
"The mummy went to the village to visit the grave, and after two days will come."
I said to myself, O Allah! Do I have to tolerate this little dense grass for two days!

"Come on, lie down with me." I locked the door.

The touch fell asleep. I tried to sleep, but I did not sleep. Suddenly my life has become like this. It was good to study, varsity, and all of my friends. Why did the father marry a son? I can not accept this marriage, and I can not. But this way can not move!
The touch caught me in sleep. At first I thought I would remove my hand, but looking at the face of a sleepy face, And his cunt is so tight with two hands on the side that I did not want to get out. If the fitter breaks down!

Sleeping in the morning got a kiss and got a kiss. The touch kissed my forehead and said, "Good morning mommy."
If we had beach or mother-in-law, I would have been a sycrite. Since no one is there, I have to cope with the touch, so there is no profit to bribe. Instead of such a nice good morning wiss, I offered seriousness.
All day I did not eat anything myself, I slept. Do not play touch or play. Maybe something like eaten I am sitting alone in the evening. Looking at the blind eyes, after touching the door, I saw the door and saw me. "Come here, do not hide in the same way."
Touch smile came to the house. He said, "Mom, you have not eaten anything for the whole day, I have chocolate and ice cream for you?"
Mom started again. If you say something, now you are crying.
"No, I will not eat."
Touching the saying "oh .." went away from the house.

Suddenly, very headache started. Drugs are not decreasing. Earlier, when the head was in pain, the mother would have been able to get rid of the hair. But now there is no mother to touch her head. Looks like I have no one. I'm alone alone
Tears of pain and suffering. Sleep a little, I think someone is touching my head. I'm going to sleep.

When the sleep broke, then around ten in the night. Touching my hand on my head.
"Mommy, have you been headache? How do you feel now?"
"It feels good, and you do not have to put your hands on. You ate at night?"
"No, you will not eat without eating."
This girl is not just boring, she knows how to do good blackmail. "No, I do not eat if you do not eat, I will not eat."
"I said, you will not eat without eating."
Isha! Very stubborn girl! If you do not want to eat then have to eat. Because of this my daughter will not eat, and I do not agree to take her responsibility.

Two days passed. The beach and mother-in-law came back. When the touch is coming to me, Mom is calling. Do not say anything for two days, May
Two days passed. The beach and mother-in-law came back. When the touch is coming to me, Mom is calling. I did not say anything for two days, the girl got courage.
My mother-in-law realized that I was disturbed and said, "Vouma, she is a small man, without understanding, your mother is calling you, do not think anything, I have a little patience, I will explain her, so that she does not hurt you."
"That's the mother, I'm really bothered." It's hard to say.

I have not come to touch for a few days. The beach does not stay at home for most of the time. Two days a week came home every day. The rest of the time is busy with the business. The touch is with her grandfather all day long.
How am i alone Parents call me, but I do not speak. Do not wish When the friends comfort with the phone, the more mood becomes worse. So keep the phone off all day.
Calling a girlfriend to call me on the phone, as well as a call from a number came. Someone said, "Wow! You are very lucky, big people get a hand bag."
Then cut it. Along with the call, but the number is closed. The mood became very bad. In the meantime, the touch came and began to gnaw. The rage of the mind, I shook all the little girl on the girl.
The mother-in-law came to hear mother-in-law crying out loud.
He quickly went out with whom the house went out. I know why I got so much crying. Anger-rage, mixed feelings of repentance, and some droplets went out with saltwater.

feeling very bad. Touch is a baby girl. Just bout him. Do not blame him, blame my forehead. It was probably my fate. The door was squeezed on the door, the touch came.
"Mom, are you feeling bad? I'm sorry, I will not come to bother you, will you just do one thing?"
I calmly said, "What's the job?"
"I can not write. Write me a letter."
"Letter, who will you give a letter to your father?"
"No, Mom, I say you write." Saying and the pen post forwarded.
"Tell me, I'm writing."
"Dear Mom, how are you? I am not good without you, why are you so naughty? I left alone alone, no one loves me, my father works all day long, but my mother does not like me, If you were to stay with me then how would you say, I would always play hideous, how long will I see your picture, I do not know how it will be, if I go to you ......... "
When I heard the touch, the pen fell from my hand. What is the girl?
"I want to go to you, get me this letter, and I'll be together, I will play a lot"
I rebuked, "This girl is silent! What can you do, keep your letter, I can not write."
Tears touched my throat and started crying. Eating! I have given much trouble to the girl.

In a few days I have become very close to touch. The girl does not want to talk to me anymore. Sleep with me at night I woke up and looked at the face of the sleeping face of the examiner.

About two weeks later the beach came home. I sat at night and said, "I have to go out of business for two months, I have decided to send touch to a boarding school and study there."
I said, "How can fourteen years of age be alone, and he does not know how old he is at school?"
"Yes, I know, the mother is sick, not able to take care of the touch, you will not be disturbed, so tomorrow I will be in school."

In the morning, beach tactics made everything ready for him. Touch can not understand, where is he going? His ideas, Baba may be taking a trip. Touch with his father and sit in the car. Why I'm suffering!
Touching that would have been bored. He's leaving, I feel bad!
I really am his mother!

I said to start the car, "beach, touch will not go anywhere."
"Why are you taking him for your good?"
"Barz! You're taking away the girl from the mother! Will it be better in the mother?"
I took the touch down to the car. Held with tight hug trips
"Mom!" Touch said.
"Oh, I'm Mom, do not ever leave me gold."
The beach said, "Do you think I am?"
I took the touch and said, "Yes, I am thinking that you may not be able to become your wife, so I am not your wife, I want to be the mother of touch."
"You really have to be a mother, do not you?"
"No, do not bother me, gold."


"What are you doing to touch?"
When I heard Ammoor's voice, I put the diarrhea in the diarrhea and said, "I am sitting somewhere."
"Stay there and do not hide. I know sitting down my diary."
I caught it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65