Dairy

in #dairy7 years ago

I got up and went to my house. I thought so much In fact, Tanu will not get any honor in this house. And nobody wants to see me as her husband from her house. Besides, they raised their hands on him. If you are happy with others, then be it. I decided to tell Tanu that he would marry that boy. But the phone is off. I'm very worried. I went out of the house to find him. I went downstairs to his house and saw that many people are looking at their home and being afraid. ... I got scared. Tnu did not cause any accident? When I ran into the house, I saw a lot of stains on my neck. Tired of so much tired that she can not even cry. Everyone killed him. Hit it too much. The people around them came to save him, and he was reviled. So they are standing outside and watching these plays. Seeing me he was trying to sit up a bit. I do not allow them to enter the house. I forced them into their home. Tunnu was raised. I told them Please do not kill him again. Please. Do not kill him any more than you want to marry him. Thanu wanted to say something but the voice was not coming out of his throat. I force my father to his hand. Please do whatever you want him or you do not mind. Tara's father told me to crook -Then, never again will contact my daughter. I was going to get out of the stomach and ... the sigh and tears were stopping me. But I did not look back. When I'm out of the house, tell me with a loud cry Do not leave me here. I will die My eyes were rolling water. How helpless I was that day People around me were saying to me, "Take your brother with you, they will kill the girl." I was not able to do anything for her. When I came down to the house, I saw the mince down to the ground. I got up and looked at him. Seeing me, he began to talk to the phupa Will you be better than me? I can not but stay good Everyone behind her house is abusive. With the rest of the building, we are standing to see this situation. I went and got closer to pointing to him. At that time the girl hugged me very loudly and said. -Well, so So much love How can I make another family? I wanted to ask Allah at the bed of prayer every day, not anyone else. My mother has been taken away from God for a short while from me. Will you take me from now? I was crying that day. I noticed that today those days think that water in my eyes again. Suddenly my wife called me to the back What is that sir? Tanu means my wife is wiping my eyes. Hmmm I could not keep the nunu there near that day. It was my sin that if he dropped him on that day. Ham sin The girl who wants to kill me so much, I want her to be disadvantaged from her father's property. He forced me to take that day with a lot of force. After marriage it is our first Valentine's Day ...... Weddings are very upbeat. Tanu bought a new sari, but my Punjabi was another old friend. I had left the wallet at home and bought his sari .. borrowed some rose petals were decorated basar floor. Ahahahah ... the reason for saying Basar Floor was not our bedroom. We got married in a friend's house on that day. After all, we got married. No one has ever searched for me from my house. I do not know from the tent house. I got a small job. Very little wages. From there we took a little money to buy a nakful today. He said to nunfuk nunfuk Why this? - Your nose is empty So ... Is not this Valentine's gift? It's not for Valentine's sake. Nunu was happy to pick out the mirror from the bag and saw the nakifula. The stains of the stomach are slowly disappearing. We are happy Very happy Our Valentine's Day Everyday It is inconvenient to me even if I have to love him on a particular day. So she did not want to take a nakuffula as a valentine's gift. We will now go to the house by eating a whisker from the shop and go home and talk about the sadness of the whole day. Love to live is not just on a specific day every day. On the contrary ......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78