The dairy game season 1 [1/1/2021]

in #dairy3 years ago

hey guys happy new year in of recent during the lockdown around 12 o'clock in the night we heard people in our neighborhood blowing whislte so we where like thiefs in our compound so she took u s out of room to the passage of the house ,then they shut all doors in the house it was just me my silblings my mum and my aunt.So the when in and wore old cloths incase if in anyway we get caught by the thiefs they will thinkshe is old and i was like wow ladys are crazy. then suddenly the sound machets was heard been sharpen on the floor we all were afaird in the dark
download 3.jpg
then when my younger one's slept they made heck of noise by snoring.But in the morning we went out and told all neighbors what we saw they all lauughed and said it was the maidguard and other men protecting the neighbor hood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73