What Are You Thankful For Today? (Dec 31) - a Healthy Steem Dollar Distribution Activity

in #dailythankfulness8 years ago (edited)


Participation will earn you a share of the Steem Dollars this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Currently paying out all liquid funds received in either STEEM or Steem Dollars.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

(edit) Payout for this post is now complete! Please join us at the most current Daily Thankfulness Exercise!

Sort:  

I am happy that I have Passion in my heart and love flowing from my being for all of you wonderful crazy steemit cats! I am so grateful for understanding that we are CREATORS and we can BE the change WE want to see and LIVE in this lifetime....seriously I want to live in a world where we are all equally thriving and being the best version of ourselves....I know I am a dreamer but I am not the only ONE!!:)) Pretty sure I am a human...however I can't say be 100% sure.

I am greatful to be alive and well, with a roof over my head and love in my heart. I will carry this into the new year with vigor and share this love with my fellow humans!

peace

I am thankful for the blood that runs through my veins and the air that soothes my lungs.
The lightning vortex in my heart,
And the new year bout to start :)

Extremely grateful for all of the amazing people on this platform and for the opportunity to become more !

We only get one life.....
And it never ends!

It was my birthday! I am thankful for being fairly healthy and living this long. I am also thankful for my loving husband who cooked my birthday meal: Chicken Marsala over linguini. YUM!

A new year and the feeling of a fresh start!

Awesome food and friends to share the end of the year with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50