What Are You Thankful For Today? (Dec 28) - a Healthy Steem Dollar Distribution Activity

in #dailythankfulness7 years ago (edited)


Participation will earn you a share of the Steem Dollars this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

(edit) Payout for this post is now complete! Please join us at the most current Daily Thankfulness Exercise!

Sort:  

I'm thankful for having an aircon in this hot weather

Bitcoin heading for the $1000 mark ... whoda thunk it

I'm thankful for all the trials I have gone through and for the people who drug me out of the dark side before I ate all of the cookies. (The kool-aid is long gone though lol)

@favorit,

Thine who appreciates the very air that they breathe, and allows themselves to be allured by its elixir: shall manifest Gold.

My kids. They keep me going.

I am very thankful for my wonderful friends whom I'm visiting in Finland these days. Their sympathy, warmth and hospitality have sustained me through the past 7–8 years of our friendship. For that I'm very thankful indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30