What Are You Thankful For Today? (Dec 2) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

Having supper under a beautiful candelabra.

I am thankful that my posts have done so well on Steemit lately.

I am thankful for all the little changes I'm seeing on Steemit today. Responses & views are slightly changed. Social media links are visible without an extra click and you can see whose posts are 100% power ups. Pretty cool :)

Thankful for the Steemit community, for my family outings to the country, for delicious food, for the breath in my lungs today... and very grateful to learn and share with people everyday

Had a good meal(and a good mood after that)

I am thankful I can sit inside on a cold and rainy day, dicking around on my wife's computer.

Thankful for being alive and well, steemit and my cup of tea.

Thankful for steemit each and everyday.

A roof over my head, food in my belly and beer in the garage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66