What Are You Thankful For Today? (Dec 19) - a Healthy Steem Dollar Distribution Activity

in #dailythankfulness8 years ago (edited)


Participation will earn you a share of the Steem Dollars this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

(edit) Payout for this post is now complete! Please join us at the most current Daily Thankfulness Exercise!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.52 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I would like to say, @steemit-health, that you have created something of great value here. If you can, by way of this series, provoke people to stop and think for a moment about what really matter, you have accomplished a massive feat indeed. I know, for myself, this series has made me truly pause and think of my day, all those who participated in it, as well as the circumstances that may have brought me to this point in life.

I just wanted to extend a heartfelt "Thank You!"

Peace and many smiles to you,
AR

That is some great encouragement! Thank you for this feedback! As much as we all might come here initially for the money... money ultimately falls second to health, life, and love. I'm happy to be able to share a little STEEM with everyone but I'm much more happy if people receive the value that you just pointed out.

I am thankful that, four years after my spinal cord injury and much rehab, I can tolerate the cold temps much better than the previous winters which have seen me holed up in the house wrapped in blankets and sipping whiskey to help the pain. I am very grateful for the life my injury has given me. It is likely that this will not be the last post of gratitude that centers on this SCI, btw. :)

I am thankful for the encouragement I rec'd on here today or was it yesterday - maybe @creatr is right....I have a steemit addiction....all my days are becoming one. lol

I might have such an addiction too. This is getting a bit scary. I should sleep. In a matter of fact I read on Steem about an app that helps one to wake up in the morning, so I installed it, and after using it for 10 days it says my total time in bed is only 1.5 days. That's creepy.

Ya, that's not good. You'll start having memory deficits, and just not be okay....get some sleep....I put the computer away now a couple of hours before I go to bed....and I go to bed at midnight and wake up at 8am.

Im thankful for nice worm dinner.

aw.....that's so sweet.....thank you...I am thankful for you

I'm thankful I'm not dead yet.

Now what should I do next?

Don't ask us, Dear. What would you like to do next? After all, that is the only thing that really matters. Now, isn't it? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57