What Are You Thankful For Today? (Dec 18) - a Healthy Steem Dollar Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the Steem Dollars this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

I'm thankful to God for blessing me with a loving and joyful family.

Thank you for this opportunity to express my gratitude.

I am thankful for my being-ness and personal space, for the realizations and apifinies that I have made today and for all of the precious human beings that are making an effort to change this planet.

I am thankful for my gifts and talents, and I am forever thankful for the increased alignment to my dharmic path.

I pray that everyone can live out their dreams and follow their bliss.

#oneness

Its amazing soothing and connected part of life!

I'm thankful for nothing today.....bet no one else will admit to that one!

I am grateful that you wrote this ....

I am now grateful you acknowledged my lack of gratitude!!!

Thanks for admitting and not faking it! Those days happen to all of us! It's not "bad"... it's just life. Without those days there is no growth. You're being a good example of how to just accept un-thankful days... rather than fighting against them. And next time you are thankful... I hope it's even more awesome;)

Thank you for the encouragement!....There ya go....thankfulness in action.

I'm thankful for piece of cake

Thankful my ears aren't ringing as much today.
Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 18 Dec 2016 - 22:15 UTC

What Are You Thankful For Today? - a Healthy Steem Dollar Distribution Activity

steemit.com/dailythankfuln… / https://t.co/DBOXdUiJsF

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86