What Are You Thankful For Today? (Dec 17) - a Healthy Steem Dollar Distribution Activity

in #dailythankfulness8 years ago (edited)


Participation will earn you a share of the Steem Dollars this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Payout for this post is now complete! Please join us at the most current Daily Thankfulness Exercise!

Sort:  

for you making the world a slightly healthier place ;)

thankful for steemit-health

Im thankful because i have arms and legs. :)

I'm thankful my 19 year old son just completed his first out of state road trip from Florida all the way to Virginia safe and sound. It's been a stressful 14 hours for mom and dad, now we take SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS~!

I'm thankful I finally created the Music page! Upvoted.. Come listen!

How do I navigate there please?

@vandalizmrecordz is me :) Click on the link that is my name, thank you for the interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40