What Are You Thankful For Today? (Dec 13) - a Healthy Steem Dollar Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the Steem Dollars this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  

Receiving lovely B-day wishes from my dear friends and family.

Well Happy Birthday!!!

Oh thank you :)


To be healthy enough to have survived getting Meningitis despite extra health challenges.
Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 14 Dec 2016 - 11:09 UTC

What Are You Thankful For Today? - a Healthy Steem Dollar Distribution Activity

steemit.com/dailythankfuln… / https://t.co/kBq3HOiuK9

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Finally moving to a nicer home.

I'm thankful that I married a Cretan woman that makes my life an adventure.
I never know what's going to happen tomorrow, I just know that it will cost me money hehe. So I need all the STEEM I can get.

That it is almost quitting time.

I'm thankful of my two ever so challenging little spawnlings.

my boys
Leo & Miro

the spawnlings are adorable. I think the little one is flipping me the bird though. LOL

Haha, I didn't notice that. But sincerely, the more I look at it it looks as though he has both his index and middle fingers clinched together, against his cheek. Too bad I left his pinky out of the picture though.

A friend of mine accompanying me and a complication-free procedure.

My husband is on vacation and I've been giving him the hairy eyeball because it throws off my schedule. LOL I do love that man though...as long as he lets me blog in peace! :oP

A totally recovered hard drive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29