My First #DailySketch Entry =)

in #dailysketch7 years ago (edited)


Theme: Freedom

So this is my first entry in the Daily sketch challenge. I tried keeping the time to draw it within 20 minutes which is very hard being that I'm such a perfectionist lol
But anyway here's my entry and i hope you guys enjoy!
Wish me luck!


Sort:  

great post, leminhead as usual!

Thankyou @five34a4b !! Always appreciate the support! :D

A fantastic post @leminhead! :)

Thanks so much for taking the time to enter the #dailysketch my friend and for producing such an excellent sketch based on the theme of FREEDOM! Excellent work mate. Hope your day is going well buddy! :)

Thank you very much @tonyr ! I'm looking forward to entering more daily sketch challenges. Can't wait for the next theme! I love seeing everyone else's interpretation of the themes as well. You started a great thing. :)

hi, just found you, and i really like beauty of your art and work! You got a new follower :)

Thankyou so much! I greatly appreciate it! :)

That's nice! and just in 20 min !!

Thankyou! :D

Thankyou! :)

El Gif quedo muy bien :D

Good to see your entry :)

And congrats on winning the theme.

Thank you ! I was glad to be a part of it ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42