My #DailySketch Entry. Theme: At The Park

in #dailysketch7 years ago


Just a quick sketch of a girl on a swing.
Thanks for viewing!
Have a great day! :D

Sort:  

Nice! I wish I could draw, but I can't even draw a proper stick figure lol Thanks for sharing! Upvoted!

Thankyou ! Practice makes perfect! Keep practicing every other day and you'll definitely see an improvement. Take care :)

Very nice drawing. She looks like a sad girl...

Thank you ! yea i was going for like a deep thinking person on a swing lol thanks for viewing my work!

Follow me i will follow You

you're making steemit a great community with your content leminhead! keep it up!

I try my hardest to put out the best content that I can and I will continue to do so. Thank you for your kind words!

Great work again mate. Thanks for another excellent entry! :)

You have my support in any challenge you come up with and I'll resteem your posts so more people can get involved. Love the competition. Cheers!

She looks like she got stood up for the prom; rational, I got stood up for the prom. I know that sad stature when I see it. Not a fun day for a young lady. I didn't get stood up for my wedding day though so it all worked out, no worries.

Hahaha! Everything happens for a reason. Hopefully it wasn't your husband that stood you up at prom xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51