Gentle words between lovers [NSFW]

in #dailysecret8 years ago (edited)

"All the money I will earn from this post will be used for proposing my girl to be mine"

It was an hot day of july, we were walking by the forest, kept talking and at a certain point, we lost our group of friends.

Since we knew where we were, we decided to relax with the sounds and the parfumes the forest around us, it was amazing to be together, with nobody else disrupting our looks.

Laying down on the grass and watching the sky, she came closer, putting an arm behind my neck.

I simply smiled and returned to focus on the cloud shapes, and after a while I closed my eyes, almost falling asleep.

I felt something warm touching my lips, I opened my eyes, and she was over me, kissing, I was totally shocked, but with pleasure, I slowly moved my hands over her round butt, and she decided it was time to prove herself to me she really wanted me.

She always joked about it, I never thought she was serious, but when I saw she was unzipping her jeans, my mind just blown like a baloon under the fire of milion of needles.

She whispered, challenge! if it's a challenge you want, you got it, I fast unzip mines and put aside her panties, I bet you are ready for it, beautiful woman! She grins, and kisses me back, waiting for my friend to take a nice ride of my strong friend.

The sound of her moans were loud and clear, even if she was trying to muffle them to don't be caught by any possible stranger, and, for how fast she was going, she was loving the fact my friend isn't perfectly straight, I always knew that little curve hits the right spots.

Before she was reaching her goal of pleasure, I whispered, get to the tree, I want to make you feel even better than this.

She offered me a beautiful vision of her sweet naked body and her beautiful joys, and her hands were strongly attached to that smooth skinned tree.

Holding her again, I pushed hard as I could, and faster than before, until she kept screaming my name all over until her breath was ongoing like 100 km of joggin run.

We kept kissing for a while and after 15 minutes we dressed again, a friend found us and told we were late for the lunch.

Sort:  

Keep up the great work @wisehammer
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.0 and reading ease of 77%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65