Sort:  

We wouldn't be able to appreciate the good times if there we no problematic times. Though the faster we move our minds to the solutions of these problems, the less like problems they become. Just things we have to get done...without judging them by labelling them as problems.

So many times my apparent 'problems' led me to the most perfect of situations. For example, if I hadn't broken my leg at the age of 6, I wouldn't have landed the role in a school performance of The Pied Piper as the kid who couldn't keep up with the rest (because of his broken leg).... and this led me to an interest in acting... which led to an interest in magic... which led to an interest in filmmaking... which led to my journey around the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69