You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abraham of the day - find a way to be happy wherever you are now

in #dailyquotes7 years ago

@samstonehill, Your contributions to our common cause have enabled me to help you with this up-vote! I very well remember that you started feeding me 0 days ago. Together, we both become stronger every day.

Your’s Spinny

Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Sort:  

Am a little bit sad to tell you that this account has been hacked and I no longer have access to it.

My new account is @samstonehilltube (which I very much hope you will follow!) and if you would like to understand how this has happened and support me in this moment of crisis, please read, upvote & resteem the latest post there, which explains everything clearly, ensuring this won’t happen to anyone else 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36