๐”ธ๐”นโ„๐”ธโ„๐”ธ๐•„ ๐•†๐”ฝ ๐•‹โ„๐”ผ ๐”ป๐”ธ๐• - You canโ€™t watch out for bad things & allow good things at the same timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dailyquotes โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

โ€œI must be aware of bad things, and guarded about bad things, and I must watch out for bad things by trying to guide myself toward good things.โ€ You canโ€™t do both at the same time. You canโ€™t watch out for bad things, and allow good things at the same time. It is vibrationally not possible.

--- โ’ถโ“‘โ“กโ“โ“—โ“โ“œ

Excerpted from Los Angeles, CA on 3/10/01

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com

friend.jpg
Shot with a GoPro in waterproof case. In the beautiful coral reefs of North Maluku, Indonesia 2017

gradient banner.png

แดกสœส แด…แด ษช แด˜แด๊œฑแด› แด›สœแด‡ แดกแดส€แด…๊œฑ แด๊œฐ แด€ส™ส€แด€สœแด€แด แด‡แด แด‡ส€ส แด…แด€ส?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. I hope by reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

The title chose by you @samstonehill totally justified your post..... Lovely post liked reading it fella keep steeming!!

Thanks very much! Keep on steeming I most certainly will :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I wish I had a good Hadamard gate for my emotions!

Namaste,

JaiChai

Believe it is so and it will be ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Namaste brother

Sam

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 17 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51