ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - worrying helps no one

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

You cannot worry about someone and love them at the same time. Most people mistake the emotion of worry for the emotion of love. They think that worrying about somebody means that you love them.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Chicago, IL on 11/2/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Sunset on a river just outside our village. The silhouette of a very old church is visible. South of France

The image can be viewed full screen by clicking on it.

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

ready to be surprised?.jpg

sexy banner.png

Sort:  

I think there is some truth about that, still someone who doesn't love you, doesn't worry about you

Thanks for this insightful quote, @samstonehill ...
It reminds me of one of my favourite songs by Sting: "If You Love Somebody Set Them Free"...

Warm greetings from Indonesia...🤗😍🥂😍

Thanks for the warm greetings from Indonesia :)

:/ if that quote is true... I'm worrying about the wrong reasons.

I used to worry about people and situations much more than I do now. Takes practice. Though not everyone appreciates this relaxed kind of attitude. People expect you to worry with them. No thanks ;)

I'll have to take your advice on that. Easier said than done, but It's uneccesary for me to make thier problems mine.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61